Latest Products http://www.kaigaskets.com Latest Products 16-08-24 en-us http://www.kaigaskets.com Automotive Gaskets http://www.kaigaskets.com/automotive-gaskets.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/S KAPOOR AUTO INDUSTRIES is one of the trusted names among the principal Automotive Gaskets Manufactures, Suppliers, and Traders. We manufacture premium quality Automotive Gaskets, which are made from supreme quality materials and are widely used in varied industries. The Automotive Gaskets provided by us is in wide demand in the market because of its high performance and excellent quality. We offer our Automotive Gaskets in a wide range and different specifications to suit needs of our diverse client base. Manifold Gaskets http://www.kaigaskets.com/manifold-gaskets.htm Automotive Gaskets Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Manifold Gaskets available with us is difficult to find elsewhere in the market. The extensive use of our Manifold Gaskets has given a boost to its demand in the global market. These Manifold Gaskets are manufactured as per market standards. Made using advanced technology, the easy to use operations of our Manifold Gaskets has made us a reliable name in the market. We make available Manifold Gaskets in diverse range at affordable market prices. Exhaust Manifold Gaskets http://www.kaigaskets.com/exhaust-manifold-gaskets.htm Automotive Gaskets Manifold Gaskets Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Exhaust Manifold Gaskets we manufacture and supply of different applications, specifications and in different materials. The unbeatable performance of Exhaust Manifold Gaskets offered by us has gained us accolades from the clients. We use optimum quality material in manufacturing that distinguishes them from other variants available in the market. Today, our company is regarded as one of the prominent Exhaust Manifold Gaskets manufacturers and suppliers based in India. Intake Manifold Gaskets http://www.kaigaskets.com/intake-manifold-gaskets.htm Automotive Gaskets Manifold Gaskets Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 M/S KAPOOR AUTO INDUSTRIES manufactures the most efficient Intake Manifold Gaskets for the esteemed clients. The performance and excellence Intake Manifold Gaskets cannot be questioned at any point as they are verified for quality on various parameters before delivery. The company has carved a strong place for itself in this sector as one of the pre-eminent Intake Manifold Gaskets, manufacturer and exporter from India. Paper Gaskets http://www.kaigaskets.com/paper-gaskets.htm Automotive Gaskets Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the manufacturing and exporting of different types of Paper & Cork Gaskets. Our Paper & Cork Gaskets are fabricated using latest techniques and as per international standards. Our no comprise on quality attitude has made us preferred choice of the clients for availing excellent quality Paper & Cork Gaskets which are found on timing covers , water pumps and some carburetors. We offer Paper Gaskets at affordable market price and make sure to meet the specific demand of the clients. Rubberised Cork Gaskets http://www.kaigaskets.com/rubberised-cork-gaskets.htm Automotive Gaskets Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply excellent quality Rubberised Cork Gaskets produced under technical supervision. The Rubberised Cork Gaskets have long shelf life and are highly in demand among the patrons. Rubberised Cork Gaskets is fabricated using latest technology to make them anti-corrosive and dependable in order to match the industry quality standards. We make sure that all the Rubberised Cork Gaskets is made of superior raw materials and economically priced. Valve Cover Gaskets http://www.kaigaskets.com/valve-cover-gaskets.htm Automotive Gaskets Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for the clients an elaborate range of Valve Cover Gaskets that find varied industrial usage. Manufactured with the assistance of advanced technology, under the stringent supervision of our team of experts, the Valve Cover Gaskets are offered at competitive rates to our esteemed clients. We have been able to establish a name of repute in the industry for supplying superior quality Valve Cover Gaskets. O Rings http://www.kaigaskets.com/o-rings.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trustworthy Manufacturer, Suppliers, and Traders of O Rings, which are duly tested by our experts on different parameters of quality so that the perfect range is delivered to the clients. An O Ring is also known as a packing, or a toric joint and is in the shape of a torus; it is a loop of elastomer with a disc-shaped. The O Rings is in high demand among the clients. Our O Rings is precisely designed by our team of experts maintaining the market standards. Oil Seals http://www.kaigaskets.com/oil-seals.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We bring to you supreme quality Oil Seals. Our range of Oil Seal is manufactured in compliance to the set industrial standards. The Oil Seals are known for their durability and accurate construction and is widely in demand both in the domestic markets as well as in international markets. The Oil Seals is available to the esteemed clients at economical rates. Washers http://www.kaigaskets.com/washers.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The Washers we offer the clients are metal or plastic disks with a hole in the middle. Rubber gaskets used in plumbing are sometimes called washers. We are the distinguished as a leading Manufacturer, Supplier, and Traders of Washers. Our assortment of Washers is of international standard and made with premium quality raw material. The Washers we produce are in high demand and can be used in various industries. Customer satisfaction is of utmost priority and hence best competitive prices are fixed for the Washers. Industrial Circlips http://www.kaigaskets.com/industrial-circlips.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing & supplying Industrial Circlips in the Indian subcontinent. The product range is inclusive of External Circlips and Internal Circlips. Nuts And Bolts http://www.kaigaskets.com/nuts-and-bolts.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company has created a name of trust among reputed Manufacturers & Suppliers of Nuts And Bolts based in Delhi, India. We are engaged in offering an extensive array of Nuts And Bolts that always complies with industry standards. Industrial Studs http://www.kaigaskets.com/industrial-studs.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence among reliable names, known for manufacturing & supplying Industrial Studs in the domestic market. These studs are made as per industry standards and widely demanded in the market. External Circlips http://www.kaigaskets.com/external-circlips.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are noted Manufacturer & Supplier of External Circlips based in Delhi, India. These Circlips are designed and developed in concern with stated quality norms. We also provide customized solutions for these External Circlips as per the client’s requirements. Internal Circlips http://www.kaigaskets.com/internal-circlips.htm Tue, 23 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Another variant that we deal in is Internal Circlips! These circlips are made in tune with industry standards and widely acknowledged due to their zero-defect quality and longevity.